šŸ˜» Sharing my Product Hunt Guide (no hidden cost)

As Maker of the Year 2022, here are my learnings.

My newsletters will always be short, so let me get straight to the point.

I was honored to be ā€œMaker of the Year 2022ā€ by Product Hunt. I honestly didnā€™t expect it and it gave me more joy than any revenue milestone.

Product Hunt is still key for entrepreneurs as it is:

  1. A great way to validate ideas. Post your product and if it doesnā€™t have any traction, you may know your time would be better spent elsewhere.

  2. An incredible source of quality feedback (to improve your product) and testimonials (so build social proof).

  3. A nice boost to kick off acquisition and SEO.

So, I worked on a guide on how to launch on Product Hunt. It was supposed to be sold for $50, but Iā€™ve decided to share it for free with all subscribers. Grab it here:

(100% free - no sign-up required - no catch)

I hope this helps in your own journey, and Iā€™ll see you soon with more news.

Best,

Tibo