First Dynamic Newsletter Ever

Where busy people find their ultra-relevant inspiration

Hey,

Long time no see đź‘‹

You’re getting this email because you have supported me in the past on one of my projects. For that, thank you very much ❤️

If you don’t want to get anything from me anymore, feel free to unsubscribe, no hard feeling 👇

I think I owe you an update:

  1. The last 2 years have been quite incredible. I went from “no job and stuck in France during Covid” to “my SaaS are working 🎉”.

  2. Thanks to the incredible support of Twitter and Linkedin people, Tweet Hunter and Taplio are now serving 12,000 customers 🤯. Both tool have been acquired and I’ll stay fully committed to make them even better to empower Internet Creators.

  3. And, I am starting something new.

After being Maker of the Year 2022, I felt this huge pressure that the next new thing I would launch needed to be amazing... That’s such a bad mindset! And that’s how you end up launching nothing…

So today, I am doing it. I am launching.

And I would absolutely love to have your thoughts about it. Please consider having a look, it would mean the world 👇

Feel free to reply to this email, I will read all replies.

Thanks,

Tibo